Team of PICS Sweden

PICS is supported by an extremely strong Board, made up of extremely talented, skilled and proficient members who are the main thrust for the organization. PICS encourages and energizes women and young people's participation too.

Shahzad Ansari

Shahzad Ansari

President
Email: shahzad.ansari@picss.se

Nazneen Ansari

General Secretary
Email: nazneen@picss.se

Ghazzal Mehdi

Spokesperson
Email: ghazaal@picss.se

Ashar Muhammad

Finance & Marketing Manager
Email: ashar@picss.se

Shahab Qadri

Event Manager
Email: shahab@picss.se

Samreen Baila

Event Manager
Email: samreen@picss.se

Mona Qadri

Stage Secretary
Email: mona@picss.se

Shakil Khan Shakko

Managing Editor Urdu Qasid
Email: shakil@picss.se

Naveed Abbas Memon

Director of Photography
Email: naveed@picss.se

Shahgul Shakil

Member

Subhana Memon

Member

Advisory Board

Dr. Arif Mahmud Kisana

Columnist, writer

Jamil Ahsan

Urdu Poet & Calligrapher